Medical Center of Trinity
January 27, 2015

Pasco, Hillsborough & Pinellas, FL – The medical staff of Trinity announces is pleased to announce the appointment of its new medical staff officers and department chairmen for 2015–2016. The new officers and department chairmen are:

  • Daniel Rodriguez, MD – Chief of Staff
  • Najam Javeed, MD – Vice– Chief of Staff
  • Usha Agarwal, MD – Secretary– Treasurer
  • Ramon Perez, MD – Chief, Department of Surgery
  • Jared Frattini, MD – Vice–Chief, Department of Surgery
  • Elbert Barnes, MD – Chief, Department of Medicine
  • Jayadeva Chowdappa, MD – Vice–Chief, Department of Medicine
  • Peter Candelora, MD – Immediate Past Chief of Staff

The new officers and department chairmen will be installed at the medical staff’s annual meeting in January 2015. The new officers serve until January of the following year.